Sort:  

I think an ex-rally Lancia would fetch a lot of money. I'm not sure though. That RR in AUD would be somewhere around a million bucks I think based if the USD price you mentioned. Again, not sure. I'd rather do a small property development than by that RR though.

Interesting, are you a big car fan? Why do you think they are so valuable?

Not a big car fan. I like guns more. They are valuable because people attach a value to items that make them feel a certain way. People also like to be perceived by others in a particular way consequently they feel they need certain things to assist with growing others' perception. Cars, houses, designer handbags...The list goes on.

Yeah I know it is a trap. It just never ends, there is always the next thing. Have you seen Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps. One guy asks the other guy, how much is enough, what is your number, everyone has a number? And then he says "More." Thats it. Thats all he said.

What do you do?

For work you mean? I'm Business Development Manager for a property company. Nothing special. Would be better if I was a fighter pilot or F1 driver... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44