Sort:  

Wonder what gave them that impression. The dark glasses perhaps! Just joking. Have a lovely day.

No I think it was because 8 years earlier I had lived in Hamburg for a year and there the university I went to there had one of the guys who flew into the Twin Towers.

Gosh. First off, you must have felt confused about why they were making such a fuss.

Actually they didn't but I think they were about too. And then their shift ended. It felt like in those movies, you know when the guy just escapes. Like have you seen the movie Stander - especially the airport scene?

James Bond movies are different - he gets caught, and then just before they throw him in a pool full of starving sharks he pulls of a crazy houdini move. Along with the girl of course who helps him.

Just curious, I can still upvote your comment right, even if your original post is more than 7 days old?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39