FOG IN PARADISE — NEBEL IM PARADIES

in #travel7 years ago

Fortunately, this happens not every day! The angels for sure would not appreciate.

Today, we had a foggy and snowy day in La Plagne. The commercial name of the resort is „PARADISKI“ (no translation needed, I think). Some posters show angels in white Ski suits with white wings on their back and the slogan “WELCOME TO PARADISE”. I like the idea and want to share this with you, together with the foggy weather. 😃


Glücklicherweise passiert das nicht jeden Tag! Die Engel würden es sicher nicht zu schätzen wissen.

Heute hatten wir einen nebligen und verschneiten Tag in La Plagne. Der Handelsname des Resorts ist "PARADISKI" (keine Übersetzung erforderlich, denke ich). Einige Plakate zeigen Engel in weißen Skianzügen mit weißen Flügeln auf dem Rücken und dem Slogan "WELCOME TO PARADISE". Ich mag die Idee und möchte sie mit Euch teilen, zusammen mit dem nebeligen Wetter. 😃

69A49208-1E64-4532-934A-76140774AC67.jpeg

8E768492-3F22-442B-804B-749629D83BAE.jpeg


And did you know that our friend and fellow steemian @pollux.one has his own slope here in Paradiski?

Und wusstet ihr, dass unser Freund und Steemian @pollux.one hier in Paradiski eine eigene Piste hat?

C7FC0672-0B5E-404C-ADBB-3ED63BF0BD4F.jpeg


Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

WOW real paradise :) but I think after jump :))

Could be right, Margaret! I was preferring the safe way! :)
Back now from holidays, I'll be more active steeming again, my friend! :)

Haha good to hear that you didn’t experiment that way :-)) I sent you an email I hope you got it :-))

Have a wonderful day :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Die Plakate sind echt Klasse.👍

Danke Janina! 😃

Not sure about the implication - if you do what the second poster suggests which Paradise do you end up in?

Better not try it! 😃

I love your pictures you know, but I want sun and heat hehe
enjoy friday

Thank you so very much, Txatxy! Now, that the ski-holidays are over, I‘m looking forward to warmer weather as well! 😃

Hi Patrick, did you also saw this Angel ?

Still looking for her! But I guess she would be freezing up here in that dress! 😃😂

Tomorrow you will find her, or maybe already tonight ;-) ... And believe me; it will be hot.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75