BEACHWEDNESDAY - SUMMER IMPRESSIONS FROM SOUTHERN FRANCE ---- STRANDMITTWOCH - SOMMERIMPRESSIONEN AUS SÜDFRANKREICH

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemians

The summer is over, but the wonderful #beachwednesday of @lizanomadsoul is always a beautiful opportunity to revive a bit of summerfeeling and to bring back a few beach impressions from the past:


Liebe Steemians

Der Sommer ist vorbei, doch das wunderbare #beachwednesday von @lizanomadsoul ist immer wieder eine schöne Gelegenheit ein bisschen Sommerfeeling aufleben zu lassen und ein paar Strandimpressionen aus der Vergangenheit aufleben zu lassen:


A lonely soul watching the sea at a beautiful evening ambiance.
Eine einsame Seele beobachtet das Meer in einer schönen Abendstimmung
IMG_0950a.jpg


Mia doing her job as "Baywatch"
Mia, wie sie ihren Job als "Baywatch" verrichtet
IMG_0925.JPG

IMG_1234.JPG


Is it warm enough for a swim?
Ist es warm genug zum Schwimmen?
IMG_0949.JPG

Here in any case!
Hier auf jeden Fall!
DSC_0325.JPG


While having fun on the beach, you should do the best you can to avoid dehydration.😉
Während dem Spass am Strand sollte man sein Bestes geben, nicht zu dehydrieren.😉
IMG_0926.JPG


Taking a little rest on the sands, still warm from the, now fading, sunlight.
Eine kurze Rast auf dem Sand, welcher immer noch warm ist von dem, jetzt verblassenden, Sonnenlicht.
IMG_3429.JPG


Do they bite?
Ob sie wohl hier beissen?
DSC_0380.JPG


Evening over the beach near Les-Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, Camargue, Southern France
Abend an einem Strand nahe Les-Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, Camargue, Südfrankreich
IMG_0938.JPG

IMG_8123 Kopie.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this #beachwednesday and wish you all a great second half week.

Take care of yourselves,

Yours, Patrick


Ich hoffe, Beachwednesday hat Euch gefallen und wünsche Euch eine tolle zweite Wochenhälfte.

Passt auf Euch auf,

Eurer Patrick


Wanna see more of my stuff? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:


Sort:  

Because summer is my favorite season I am taking your post with me. Let's be summery again ;)))

Thank you so very much, Margaret! Really appreciate this!
I hope moving stress is over and everything all right for you. Wishing you a wonderful day, my friend! :)

My moving stress is still on ;) I am packing and solving all of the problems. It's a lot of work O boy !!! it is crazy ;)) Than you for your concern ;)))

looks like a great beach!!

Thank you, Shaun!
It is indeed! Southern France is beautiful and the beaches awesome. :)

Hallo Patrick, not only I like the pictures you make, but I love to See the happines from your family where you a part of. Having fun and enjoy great time together. Thanks again for your post.

Thank you so very much! Really appreciate it.
Have a wonderful day, my friend! :)

beautiful beach

Great shots, looks so nice to visit!

Thank you so very much!
Yes indeed is ist. :)

Such beautiful sea shots MIA seems to love it on the beach

Beach and water are Mias favorite places... and her feeding bowl of course! :)
Thank you, mate! I wish you a wonderful day.

Thanks
You to have a great day

Awesome photos my dear friend !
I am out from cheetah blacklist thanks for helping me my dear friend

That's good to here! You are very welcome!
Thanks for visiting! :)

super schöne Bilder. Macht mega Lust auf Reisen!!

Das freut mich doch sehr! :)

You are a great photographer, @pipurilla ! I'm learning from you. You have a good family and a dog!

Thank you for reading my blog! Have a good time!

Thank you so very much, Olga, my dear friend!
A wonderful day to you and your loved ones! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26