Pineapple journey reaches steem

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

high friends,

I am running a diving schol that wont take you underwaters.
Everyone is free to attend tranquilo courses, just follow my website and from now on it will also be available on this steem page.
I have just return from my 5 weeks journey in South East Asia and I am currently planning my next journey throu balkans heart - yugoslavia, where I intend to stay for about 3 weeks. Just choose this place to dicover the atmosfere in Europe's newest countries and to meet people who fight a war, their smiles, their wounds and hopes.
For sure I am taking my camera and I`ll document the entire journey right here on steem and also on my website at Pineapple journey .
You can have any high-resolution photo from my website and facebook page as well, all for free, just to let me know.

#pineapplejourney #divingschool

pineappleschool

Thank you,
Stay beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31