You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surf's up, listen up!

in #travel7 years ago

May she rest in peace. I know it's hard for your niece right now coz it's still fresh. Just always remind her that you're there for her and you will never leave her. She needs you sis. She might be annoying sometimes but I'm sure it's part of despression. She's questioning a lot of things because she's anxious about living life without the most important person in her life. I'm sure if I'm in her shoes, I will be crying all night too. Just make her happy while you're still with her. On October, you will be moving abroad. And I hope, by that time, she's ready to be on her own. Like what she told you, she's trying to be "INDEPENDENT". 😎

Sort:  

Couldn't agree to you sis...you'll definitely be a good mom (someday), and a lovely auntie too to you're coming nephew/niece next year :p

After we settle our business errands and your condo let's bring her to ice skating ring or perhaps Star City!! What you think @pinaynomad ?

Ice skating rink in mega would be nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45