Snorkeling on Pandanon Island in the PhilippinessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel8 years ago


Walking on white sand to endless little Islands from the remote Pandanon Island.  

Unexplored coral and beautiful tropical fish, can this day get any better?  

Oh, and getting wonderful tan too, well maybe more like a sun burn, but so worth it!  

Standing here, I can see through the crystal clear water into the many colors of the sea.

 The Beauty of the Philippines ~ What a perfect day!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit. 

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 

Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!



© 2016 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Thank you @karen54 I love paradise :))

I can see why :)

wow !!! amecome photograph
upvoted :D

Thanks @ladypenelope1 The Philippines is amazing! :))

diving or snorkeling here would be heaven for me - a place I intend to visit someday.....no matter the age!

I like the way you think! :)

Beautiful picture! I like the blue sky and smooth sea!

Thank you kindly @tangmo The sea was very shallow. :))

Pandanon island is where? Better than Coron?Too many to visit in my home country, too little time..unless early retirement.

There are so many beautiful Islands in the Philippines! :))

So many, some are not known to the public as yet. Cant blame the locals though.

Beautiful. Is this a picture you have taken there. What is the beach

Thank you @ ianstrat Yes, I took the Photo on Pandanon beach :))

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wish I was there right now, not yet destroyed by man.

Yes to that! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72