Life is beautiful, exploring uninhabited Inlands of the Philippines

in #travel8 years ago (edited)


Finding Paradise!


My bare feet on the pristine sand and the sound of the waves are magical, as I stand here on a beautiful uninhabited Island in the Philippines.

A coconuts falls, making a unique noise that echoes for miles.  

I feel like a cast away in my own fantasy movie. 

"Life can stop, I am living in the perfect moment." 

The Philippines have over 5000 amazing uninhabited tropical Inlands, each with their own personality and charm. 

I want to explore each and every one of them!  



If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 

Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Good question, I don't think it has a name. "Lost" :))

I would love to visit and explore those islands.

They are beautiful and untouched by man, you would love it! :))

Most people don't know that the Pacific is a treasure trove of these beautiful islands. Some still never explored.

A agree with you @roswellrockman I love treasure hunting! :))

I just wrote a blog about being on the ocean and feeling the sand and watching sunsets and hearing the water ....as opposed to feeling the freezing weather we are enduring right now. It's nice to read another post about a warm spot I can dream about visiting....maybe in my dreams tonight :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What an exciting adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40