Happy Father's Day from Roswell New Mexico!

in #travel7 years ago

Traveling through the desert to Roswell New Mexico to explore the mysterious UFO secrets!  

Signs are everywhere!


"Happy Father's Day from Roswell New Mexico!"


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Happy fathers day @pilgrimtraveler happy ufo hunting

:)

Be on the look-out!! Word is there will be a repeat of the Phoenix lights this summer, they may fly by Roswell to thumb their noses at the "area". Have a blast!

Awesome, I have my camera ready, Lol! ~ This is so fun! :))

Did you find Bender stuck in the ground after a thousand years like in Futurama-Roswell that ends well. ???

Do the bender.

Cute!! It is dark in Roswell tonight, I'll be posting my UFO and Bender findings as I go. :))

watch out it doesn't hit you.

Lol!! Thanks for the heads up, I think I could loose mine in Roswell tonight! :))

Thanks for sharing travel guide @pilgrimtraveler

Yepper's I need some coffee tonight! Thanks @sam99 :))

Maybe on this Father's Day you will find an Alien Dad to take a photo with.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79