You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught with a block of hash in Pakistan, a review

in #travel8 years ago

I upvoted and resteem this post, this story deserve more attention.
You make me laugh a lot and the militaries on this road were good guys the story could have ended in another way if they want.
This is a crazy country I can't imagine military check on the roads everywhere in mine (Although with the last attacks there were) hope one day you can walk quietly on it.
About the nude pics : ahahaha I imagine the head of the soldier when he found that lol.. "okay okay walk foreigner"
Steem on! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks!
I was a bit careless in ignoring warnings not to walk around by myself and ending up on the most sensitive road. I was so used to going everywhere in Pakistan and never being stopped or searched. The majority of Pakistan is fine to walk around, but this is a major military city with very sensitive areas. Travelling around in a car is fine though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37