You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sailing with dolphins

in #travel6 years ago

AAAahh! Yay! We had dolphins playing about the bow near Dominica in the Caribbean recently! There were two babies among the pod & they were like kids that didn’t stop. My first dolphin in the wild experience and I was quite literally squealing as I ran forward on the boat, squatting at the bow to watch them from the closest proximity possible. I was too elated and present in the experience to even consider documentation. You’re video makes me happy!

Sort:  

groovy... always good to meet another sailor... haven't been on steemit for ages, just saw your reply...

noticed on your blog that you're into smart contracts... have you heard about fomo3d ? it's a new etherium game launching later today.. has big potential in my opinion.. if you want to find out more i posted some stuff about it earlier... it's the first time in ages that i've found anything that's worth talking about. very wow.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@quantumpoker/justshillingmybags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88