Travel around the Globe-Epcot continuing

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Let's continue our adventure at Epcot in Orlando, Florida. Germany Pavilion; this is one of my favorites.
Look at this architectural beauty!


There are eight gift shoppes; each of them with filled great Germany inspired goodies. At the back of the Germany pavilion is the Biergarten Restaurant where we ate our lunch.

Biergarten Boisterous German Buffet; I enjoyed its buffet selections as bratwurst, rotisserie chicken, pork schnitzel and a variety of salads. I was glad to save room for Bavarian cheesecake and German chocolate cake.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

great post ,we are actually going down that way next month ,I never knew this was there ,I think we may just have to make iy a point to check this place out ..Thank you

Glad you like it! Have a nice trip!

Nice post, looks like a very special place. I traveled to many European countries, but never been in Germany (airports doesn't count), I wish to visit there some day :)

Hi Helenril, Sorry for the confusion. Please check my previous post; Travel around the Globe. Germany Pavilion is at Epcot Disney's Theme Park in Orlando, Florida. I also added it in the second post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48