You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

DSCF0073.jpg

Prague - old town in capital city of Czech Republic is one of the most beautiful places I have visited. I am not a great fan of architecture or old monuments but this place - I was simply amazed. There is sooo many amazing motives to photograph, It is imposible to resits its beauty. You feel the history there and a hard work of the greatest artists and architects. I dont need to know the name of this building - I just admire its beauty!

Sort:  

What a great close up image! It will make a perfect cover for today´s edition! Have a good one. Tomas

Nice! I am happy You liked it! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63