You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me. Russia. The majestic St. Petersburg and its suburbs are magnificent Peterhof.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @daio. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Sort:  

I have confirmation! Especially I myself in these photos!

Pay no attention that account Kristina, it looks like a bot posting the same message on everyone's posts in with the photography tag. Many people have been down-voting/flagging the comment.

Great pictures by the way, gotta love Russia, everything covered in gold. :-)

Thank you very much for your support!
I'm very glad that you like the journey.
Yes, Russia is very beautiful. And gold here do not regret even the large statues that stand in Moscow.

I've been seeing a ton of that bot today.

Yes. I saw it, too.

Hopefully it will get enough flags/downvotes from the authors to shut down.

It looks like it is getting close. I may go report it on the chat channel to the mods.

it would be nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41