You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇫🇷 Let me take you to Paris 3/3 🇫🇷

in #travel7 years ago

I really like your writing style, you guide me through Paris! And the pictures you added look very nice too. I like the composition in them, especially the one of the lady drawing the Sacre Coeur and the cityscape shot from up in the church. Great post!

I do a series called #photofeedback. In this series, I give detailed feedback on the photos that people take. I would really like to review one of these pictures for you in a post on my feed. If you have some time, do you maybe want to check the series out and tell me if you'd like one of these reviewed? Would love to hear from you.

Cheers, keep it up!

Sort:  

I would love to have one reviewed :) However they are just iPhone pictures, keep that in mind please ;)

Perfect! I'll choose one of these and review it in my next #photofeedback, thanks a lot!
And, iPhone pictures or not, I really like the overall quality of them.

Have a nice weekend man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45