You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xcape #5 - Welcome to Miyajima Island, Hiroshima 🌴 | A visit to the Great Torii Gate ⛩ | 🦌 Making friends with Deer |

in #travel7 years ago

Hey @feedmylife! I just read your new blog and I think it's awesome. Your writing style is very pleasant to read and I really like the photos that you attached! I just followed you and would like to read more from you.

If you have some time, maybe you can read my introduction post and tell me what you think.

Have a great day man :)!

Sort:  

Hi @photofeedback. Thanks for reading my blog, up voting my post and following me I really appreciate your support. Yeah no worries I'll take a look and get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72