Up in the air again: heading back to the Mexican heat :)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

By the time you are reading this post, I should be up in the air on my way back to Mexico (thank you SteemAuto for the awesome feature known as autoposting :) so this is just to tell you that you can expect loads of new posts on my blog that will be dedicated to the amazing Mexican nature, culture, history, cuisine and much more :)

I am writing this post while pulling an all-nighter at the Prague airport as our first flight departs at 7 a.m. and we are already super tired but also super excited about the trip :) Cannot wait to see something like this again:

IMG_20170321_193503.jpg

As far as I remember, it is a part of the coast of Florida as seen and captured from the airplane window during our flight to Mexico last year.

No puedo esperar para verte de nuevo, México! :)



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Good flight and have von in Mexico!! Ay Ay Ay Ay!! 😉

Thank you guys, we will try :D

Viva mexico cabro@#$! hahahaha

Šťastnou cestu a těším se na barevné posty ;)

Díky moc, určitě se brzy dočkáš :)

Ať se ti tam daří ;-)

Děkujeme a zdravíme do Plzně! :)

Thanks mate! :)

The view from the plane was very beautiful, the clouds of the sea and the land were very impressive.😊

Thanks, glad you liked that :)

Zabal trochu toho tepla a pošli v balíčku směr Praha .. předem děkuji

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok :D Přibalím i pár kokosů jestli chceš, doslova nám tu padají na hlavu :D

Great photo. I love Mexico. What part is your favorite? I am traveling to Puetro Rico but my flight was at night so I saw darkness.lol

Thanks Beth :) Well, I love the not-so-crowded parts of Riviera Maya where you can still enjoy some nice peace and quiet in the nature. Enjoy your trip to Puerto Rico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72