You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Monuments and Architecture #12: Prague Czech Republic! Part One (10 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

"This city is by far the most beautiful and impressive place I have ever been in my twelve plus years of travel."

Wow, these words, coming from you Dan, a real travel-pro, means a lot to us Czech people. Growing up surrounded by all the history and architecture, it is easy to take these things for granted but your posts from Prague remind me we should really feel prviliged and proud. Thank you for that. Have a good night in Kiev my friend ;)

Sort:  

You guys really should be proud. All that tourist money is coming into Prague because it really is a special place. Thanks for your kind words and it was a real pleasure staying there for a couple weeks and meting up with you and Tammy of course! Have a great day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46