You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #223: Prague Czech Republic! Part Twenty Four (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel5 years ago

Good to see you still have some cool shots from my country buddy! These are cool, real life captured indeed :) All the best to you in Bali (or Ukraine already haha?)

Sort:  

Thanks bro! This series goes deep! I think to part 29!

Crazy how I'm still posting photos of it, from what?......July of last year! haha Why not, cool shots and posting travel content is what I do.

Second to last day in Bali. I found cheap ticket to Athens, $350 from Bali, so I'm heading there, then 17 dollar flight to Sofia Bulgaria, then probably Bucharest Romania, then Kiev maybe a month from right now.

All the best to you and Tammy!

Awesome travel plans buddy! The Balkans is a very interesting part of Europe, I am sure you will enjoy your time there, as usually ;)

Safe travels mate, all the best from Medellin, Colombia (we are on a visa run here).

Medellin! Nice. Just don't wander into the wrong neighborhood! hahaha

I remember that city.

Yes, I'm looking forward to switching things up, back to Europe. Land of fine wine, meat, and cheese! haha Best to you and Tammy as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43