You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: Restarting After Bad Weather & Sleeping on a Bathroom (text content)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man, this sounds really tough! I have already spent a couple of nights at some bizarre places too but not at a train station bathroom and not in winter! :D Dude, you are a legend already! If you survive this crazy trip, you will survive everything :D Thinking of you buddy, stay safe and warm! We will have a good laugh over this story after a few beers in my homeland in summer! ;)

Sort:  

This trip is becoming one of those Discovery channel programs, maybe I should start to do it naked or something \o\o\

If I survive, I'll arrange the beers, and I'll make sure I won't be tired as hell like on the SF3 event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30