You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #24] Bike Vlog on the Road | Ostrava to Olomouc | Czech Republic

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome video buddy, you came up with some true camping hacks there :) Btw you don´t need to worry about the rivers in Central Europe - they never get swollen - as long as there is not a super heavy rain lasting many hours.

Where are you right now?

Sort:  

Heyho, yeah, sometimes people think the tent is broken hahaha when in fact their breathing is making it wet.

I'm now in Slovenia (Maribor) tomorrow I'll start cycling along the Drava river in direction to lake Bled and then I'll tour over the Julian Alps - It'll get intense!!!!

Awesome! Is the weather better? Should be a bit warmer over there than in the Czech Republic. The Lake Bled is a legend man! Cannot wait to hang around with you in my homeland when you will be on your way back in summer :)

Oh yeah! I seriously needed more time in Czech Republic, but with 3 months visa I had to go through in a rush =/ I even forgot to buy myself a sword

The weather here is strange, cannot rely on the forecast

No worries mate, we will make up for that once you are back. Late spring, summer and early autumn usually come with very nice weather in Central Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64