Sort:  

It's a really charming city, isn't it? I'll submit some of them, problem is that I always forget \o\

See, you are 'tha' man! Submitted. btw I have one photo that I can't remember where it is!

DSC_5733.jpg

All I know is that it's between Olomour and Brno, but where?

It is ok - you don´t need to specify the exact location, just say it is somewhere between Olomouc and Brno :) Try to partipicate regularly in this contest, there are usually very few sumbissions these days so those who do submit are almost guaranteed to get upvoted by Tomas ;) The shot you submitted today is just spectacular!

Yeah, but it's weird when you pass by a place and don't remember where it was hahhahahahaa. I guess cycling has this things, sometimes you are concentrated or in another dimention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41