You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Faces of a City #3: New Year in Sancti Spíritus, Cuba. A Photo Documentary.

in #travel7 years ago

There you go, another stunning Cuban post from you. Those who havent read the previous two should do that now! :) Awesome job Julian, I wish you the same success you made it with the Trinidad post ;)

Sort:  

Thank you :) This post will probably join the many other forgotten Steem posts that never made it to the trending page, I doubt I will get another curie upvote so soon :D
Well, I can at least pay some upvote bots, if this can attract some more readers and maybe regular followers it might well be worth it.. I am too surprised by the sudden rise of Steem anyways to spend my SBD on Steem now, I could have gotten nearly twice the amount yesterday morning if I hadn't set my limits one cent too low.. This whole crypto stuff is making me crazy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46