You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I rock and rolled on my bicycle through some of the highest roads in Europe! (WARNING: Great rock music included)

in #travel6 years ago

Stunning views at the beginning! And awesome soundtrack man :) Me gusta.

Btw, how come you have no troubles posting through D-Tube? I think this platform hates me (and I hate it too :D)

Sort:  

I made a bounty reward recently to fix my problems with dtube. Seems like it worked for me to logout and login manually (NOT through steemconnect) Try that my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy! Will try that the next time but I think D-Tube will still hate me and won´t let me upload that video :D Will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64