You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 100 SBD Yearly Final of 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge is here - vote for your favorite photo!

in #travel6 years ago

All of these 12 photos are amazing and I would like to congratulate to their authors, you all did a great job guys. However, my vote goes to this one by @mrprofessor. I believe you really deserve the win Arthur, especially after what you have been through in Europe lately... Good luck man!

Sort:  

You are just amazing @phortun, I'm absolutely grateful for having you among my friends and soon we'll be drinking a nice beet, laughing about all the crazy stories.

Hey Arthur, sorry to hear about your bike stolen in London! It's cool to see we actually won the monthly challenge with the same mountain in El Chaltén. Just upvoted your entry (as a competitor! ;p), and I'm not asking any friends to vote my mountain, since you need some funds more urgently. Good luck with your adventures! And I tagged you in my Cross-culture Challenge post - if you want, you can enter to win some possible awards. :)

That's one beautiful act from you @itchyfeetdonica, it emphasizes how strong the Steem community is. As soon as I go back to the flat I'll definately check the contest.

Thank you so so much for the support!

No worries. Glad if I could help a tiny bit!

Wow, that was so kind of you Donica!! You are an amazing girl :) Actually, Julian (September winner) did the same thing :) Arthur should be really grateful for "competitors" like this :)))

Thanks Petr! You guys are more amazing.

I am just trying to get some support for him, I didnt have to sacrifice my own potential win like you guys so no - you are more amazing :D ;) And actually, Tammy also acted like you and Julian ;)

I owe you guys a truck load of beers, when is the meetup? haahahaha

I am sure we will :) Take care buddy and good luck with this final! :)

Agreed with @phortun here; some great pics all-round but I particularly like this one and having met @mrprofessor in Krakow in November, I could think of a more well-deserved winner!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You guys are just amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29