You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @chefsteve chats with @world-travel-pro, part 1 of 5

in #travel6 years ago

Guys that was awesome! :)) I enjoyed every minute of this interview :) Great idea Steve! It reminded my how we were hanging around and chatting with Dan @world-travel-pro one afternoon in Prague :))) He is a very inspirational dude. I am really sorry the mindset of most Americans is the way Dan describes it... I wish they broaden their horizons too one day :)

Sort:  

It was a lot fun hanging out with you and Tammy in Prague. Thanks for the kind words.

Great job, boys!! I really enjoyed your "online meeting", too;) Hey Dan, you are shining like a sun:) Kiev makes you really happy.. and your flat (or better say palace with bubble bath :D) omg.. for that price. It so cool :) Enjoy!!

Thanks Tammy. Pay Less Get More! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44