You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip Around The World 2014 Compilation Videos: Mesmerizing Grand Canyon

in #travel6 years ago

That photobombing marmot!! :DD

Stunning landscape shots man! Must have been a truly unforgettable experience :)

Sort:  

Yeah! :D...But I believe it's a squirrel though? Isn't it? In the beginning of the video you can see him/her climbing!..Btw..You haven't been to Grand Canyon?

The video didn´t work for me (quite common issue with my poor Mexican internet) so I just guessed by the photos :) Whatever it is, it is cute and really great at photobombing :D And nope - haven´t been to the GC yet :)

Edit: It does work now and it really is a squirrel :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68