Let's expore Penang with me!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi steemit friends, I would like to show you about explore Penang , Malaysia . I really happy when I travel around Penang . I was paint my hand like this look! It's amazing painting , is'nt it?
image.jpeg

Here 's art street in Penang , you will see painting on the wall along the street.
image.jpeg

image.jpegimage.jpeg

After that you can walk along the beach because Penang have a beautiful beach like this!image.jpeg

image.jpeg

And then I take the bus to go to kek lok si temple, big temple beautiful and surrounded by mountain and good view!
Kek lok si temple not only beautiful but also amazing with colorful painting. image.jpeg

And this is awesome food that I met! It's a noodle with cheese . I have to waitting for along time to try this special food . Because I have to waiting untill seat aviable.
image.jpeg

I recommend you all come to visit Penang ,
I really happy to explore here and everything so cheap.
The last hope you enjoy and love to visit Penang with me.:)image.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. @phonthip09

Thank you so much.

Looks great and looks like a lot of fun.

We we're looking at a cruise but this makes me think that this is a better choice. @phonthip09

Yeah, it's really nice place. Worth it to visit.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43