Family

in #travel7 years ago

active-1807533_960_720.jpg
Photo Source
The Filipino culture is rich. When it comes to family ties, we value and tried to help each other. A family member who became successful in life tried to help either his sister and brother finish their education so that they can better themselves too and this kind of helpfulness is passed on to the next generation. We respect our old folks and look up to their wisdom.

It feels so good reunited again with my family.

20180222_222129.jpg
“Happiness [is] only real when shared”
― Jon Krakauer, Into the Wild

On my recent travel, I was able to spend some precious time with my family and tell them about this wonderful social media platform called -Steemit!

Until my next post!

Sort:  

The best part of steemit for me is this kind of inside of your fam. I feel like I am part of your fam as it is. But the inside part of it rocks. I love you guys so much. Thanks for all you do.

There is nothing like family! Hope your family will get on the platform. A great way to stay in touch.

Yes,thanks @basicstoliving

Hi! Thanks for checking my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79