You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #35: Roberta's Pizza with Some Steemit Friends in Brooklyn, New York City! (7 Minute Video with Bonus Travel Pro NYC Insights!)

in #travel6 years ago

Of course I can't taste it but by watching your video and that crisp crust I can realize that the pizza has a good quality Agree with you. Keep it on the list when I will go to NYC Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks Phil. Over the next couple months I'm going to have a bunch of food videos from Czech Republic and Ukraine....The quality is on a whole other level while the price is down right cheap. I think you will be impressed.

I am curious about any change since I have been to Prague. You're right they are both cheap.

It was my first time n Prague so can't really compare it to years past. However things to be very nice, clean, and orderly. I had a great time there. Still need to go through all the videos and photos I made from the place.

I am glad to hear that it is still nice like that and you had great time there. Could I just ask after Prague which is your next destination?

Ukraine, Kiev and then Odessa. Got myself a very cool Ukrainian girlfriend suddenly so I'll probably slow my roll and stay here with her and create a ton of blog post from NYC to Odessa. Show people this part of the world.

Sorry I had to specify.... you told me Ukraine : I mean after Ukraine.

All Good my friend. Probably Istanbul Turkey, Poland for Steemfest, Spain, Brazil, Argentina again, Bolivia, not sure but we'll see.

Sounds great I would visit Turkey as well. I love Spain and Poland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33