#My top 5 favorite location in Australia! N°5 Freycinet National park Tasmania!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, Stemmit community

Today I would talk to you about my fifth favorite location in Australia! The location is on the north east of the capital Hobart!!
We rent a car and we travelled thorugh the eastern coast of Tasmania. Driving on the other side has been a fantastic experience! We stopped and parked in Frecycinet National park ... when we got off from our car parked we found a beautiful native animal... a wallaby.

CIMG1644.JPG

I definetely love the fauna and nature in Australia. We followed the path and stop to see some lookout enjoying the environment around

CIMG1649.JPG

We keep walking till we see an higher panorama of the Wineglass bay my fifth favorite location I have visited in Australia

CIMG1652.JPG

CIMG1653.JPG

The view is beautiful isn't it ? But there is another higher and more beautiful panorama climbing the Mount Amos. We did not have enough time to climb. It a pity!! We just go to the beach!! In front of the sun was warm I could just be with my black T-shirt but as soon we have been to bush close to the beach I had to dress my jacket

11901491_10154241895834498_2138326141_o.jpg

Now I would show you the wineglass bay closer

CIMG1657.JPG

CIMG1655.JPG

Both the beach and the sea are very clean and transparent that's stunning even if I felt a bit cold.. Actually it was "winter season"!! I was lucky again I found beautiful weather! If you visit Tasmania Wineglass bay is a must!!

CIMG1659.JPG

Hope you like it! If you like please check also my previous post about my top 5 favorite location in Australia

Thank you and peace out

!steemitworldmap -42.130644 lat 148.312309 long Freycinet National Park Tasmania Australia d3scr

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely Follow and Upvote @philfreetotravel I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, Follow back and stay in touch!

Thanks a lot I follow you back

Another cool travel post Phil. Also, have I asked you to join Team Australia? You aren't showing up on my list of people I've contacted. If I have sorry, but if I haven't then I think you should join. Instructions here: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-06-10-17-and-steemit-goes-down

Thanks a lot I follow your link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33