You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoldspiritTravels on a budget: “La Candelaria” district, Bogota, Colombia [Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi @k-a-s-i-a,

Great post, it has been 18 years since I was in Bogota. Funny thing is right now, I'm in Medellin and posting about by trip here, I even will be doing a post soon on the Botero statues I just shot. Your pictures are really good, I'm still learning how to be a better photographer. If you get a chance, try Kokoriko chicken (original), the flavor is to die for and it is not an expensive place to eat. I look forward to your upcoming posts, and would love it if you could check mine out if you have time.

Best regards,

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]
If you can dream it, you can Steemit

Sort:  

I will definitely try it the next time! Medellin, wow! i wanted to go there but changed my plans in the last moment! will check on you as well! good luck on Steemit! ps. i imagine Bogota has changed so much since your last visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43