You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monekys of Bali

in #travel6 years ago

That first photo of the monkeys is so cute. I've been to Bali several times but never to the Monkey forest, the first time I stayed in Ubud was right opposite the Monkey forest and the monkeys came to our hotel to steal our food and things, they looked quite aggressive to say the least so I decided nor to see the Monkey forest.
Uluwatu is really beautiful but so full of tourists most of the time, it's difficult to enjoy it

Sort:  

Monkeys are great so it's hard for me to resist checking them out if they are around, but yes, the ones at the Monkey Forest are the most aggressive I've ever seen too. It's also the only place I've ever seen that encourages you to feed them. I think it's related.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93