You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Travels Across Canada

in #travel7 years ago

Absolutely stunning shots here @lyndsaybowes Canada truly is a land of profound beauty. I've been lucky enough to do a fair bit of travelling in your fair lands and I must say I absolutely loved every minute of it. Had a great time in Banff, British Columbia, Jasper, Lake Louise, Vancouver Island, Vancouver and then we caught the Rocky mountaineer for three days. If there were anywhere I would love to live in the world it would be Canada! Just seeing these pictures has made me long for a return trip. Thank you for sharing!!

Sort:  

Wow, you definitely saw the best that the West has to offer! I hope you didn't have to compete with too many tourists ;) Sometimes it can get pretty packed in Jasper and the Island in the summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72