You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey Into The Magical Desert - Sierra De Catorce In Mexico

in #travel7 years ago

Simply breathtaking my friend, I especially loved all the flora and fauna and your journey through the mountain is something else! .. Thank you for sharing your journey. I can really relate to your desire to return to the land .. it has long been a dream of mine and I hope that one day I will be able to make it a reality. Thanks again @flauwy

Sort:  

Please stay tuned for my next post as it will be of highest interest particularly to you. It is about my most spiritual moment in my life which just took place in Acapulco. I still wonder whether I should share it but I think that is my journey - to share moments like that to inspire others to follow their own magical paths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69