📸Photography: Tree Tuesday

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20180818_182907.jpg

This is pure nature without any filters. I already miss fresh air by the sea and the smell of the pine trees.

I'm well into everyday work life now and there's not much time for me to go around. I still do my best to spend evenings outdoors so I went cycling today. The cycling track goes through the desert and I enjoyed peace and quiet for two hours. Nice experience, just a lot of sand all around of course.

Hold tight, my friends!

Sort:  

Wow the view is indeed lovely

Sitting there and watching the water and the sky, the moments would sure be special .

Very nice shot

It must be a very pleasant sensation, grab a bike and roll through that beautiful spot, smell the aroma of the sea and the pines, your body thanks you for the oxygenation and give it the relax it deserves. I just see the picture, I'm filled with a lot of peace, I close my eyes and mentally I feel on the edge of that image and I enjoy it a lot. Greetings friend @penticton

Friend, how are you? beautiful photography, riding a bike makes you very good for your body and clear your mind

I send you a big hug friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76