Dubai Safa Park

in #travel6 years ago

20180922_000317.jpg

Safa park is one of the main parks in Dubai. When created in 1975, it was located on the outskirts of Dubai. Today it is almost in the center of the city and only 3 km away from Burj Khalifa.

20180922_000432.jpg

You can see Sheikh Zayed road with skyscrapers right behind it.

20180922_000541.jpg

People come here for the greenery and for the markets that usually take place on Fridays. The park is buzzing late into the night especially on weekends.

Sort:  

Hello Friend how are you? Dubai is beautiful no wonder you have this park of great attraction for your visitors

Beautiful photos, as always

Well over the time it sure developed to one of the best place to be ;)

The view is sure a beauty by the way, the 1st image looks really awesome :)

Nicely captured images

My friend how are you? this park looks like an enchanted place it looks wonderful and beautiful

I appreciate your support

I imagine that this is the framework of Dubai, of which you made a good publication, this park is really extraordinary, every time you publish from Dubai, I dream of going to know it and I thank God that it allowed me to meet you, that virtually You have taught the beauty of that great city. and I will always be grateful, that park is a beauty, I congratulate you. greetings @penticton

This is a very interesting post about dubai. Good article about your travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87