Monday Red

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The flight back home was quick. 5 hours and here we are back in the sand. It was the first time I flew over Iraqi airspace. Usually, we'd take a longer way over Iran.

I still had the time to try a wine I never had before. I liked it but I drank it fast. We had some turbulences and I didn't want to spill it because its colour was so strong.

20180827_222037.jpg

This French vineyard has an interesting history. You can check it here.

Sort:  

enjoy your red dayproost.jpg

Seems like you were able to have some good time after all !

hello friend this is a wine with a lot of history, with a very fine elaboration, excellent choice, I would choose the same.

A 2016 wine ... hummm, must be good 👌 😊

Friend, how are you? back home full of beautiful memories and lots of love from your family for sure many photos to show

Welcome back home

Hello how are you? back home, that wine looks very good and a very intense red I would like to drink a good wine

Interesting!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72