You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't just dream. Do it

in #travel6 years ago

Hello there @wayso, I've read through your blog and so many interesting post you have here but.. not toomany attention for a travel blog though, that's why I have featured you in my entry in the pay it forward, I like the way you wrote your story and it's not only about you but also about people you met, are you still in Moscow?

Sort:  

Hi thanks for the attention. I'm not active on steemit because no one seems to read it haha.

Hey @pehteem thanks so much for your support! My bro isn’t very active on steemit but he enjoys blogging.
He is currently in Hong Kong and will be back in the homeland next week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62