You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price of 20 SBD / 20 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #65!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful. Great news on this New Year's Eve!

I remember when I was a kid, and my Dad had a Photo Lab, at the time was no digital photo. My sister was a still and film photographer.

I kept looking at the landscapes imaging that a had a camera to take pictures and registered all those magic moments that my eyes contemplated. I wanted to be a photographer.

However for some reason, my father never gave me a camera. I was disappointed, then I gave up on the idea. Who knows now, through Steemit and with the support of this wonderful @czechglobalhosts ' Project it will become reality.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31