Penuh cerita di Kota langsa | Full story in City langsa

in #travel6 years ago

image

Mengunjungi kota Langsa setiap tahunnya adalah aktifitas rutin saya. Saya terkesan dengan alam kota langsa, dilangsa banyak gadis yang cantik-cantik, dan seseorang sangat dekat dengan saya, inilah yang jadi alsan pertama saya gemar mengunjungi kota Langsa.

Visiting the city Langsa every year is my regular activity. I was impressed with the realm of langsa city, the country of many beautiful girls, and someone very close to me, this is the first alsan I like to visit the city Langsa.

image

Kota Langsa Terletak di Timur Aceh, dengn pemerintahan kota. Langsa mempunyai tempat wisata yang banyak digemari orang yaitu Kuala Langsa, Kuala Langsa dipenuhi pohon bakau didalam rawanya, hampir seluruh pemandangan kuala ditutupi pohon bakau yang sangat indah.

City Langsa Located in East Aceh, with city government. Langsa has a lot of popular places like Kuala Langsa, Kuala Langsa filled with mangrove trees in the pondanya, almost all of the landscape of kuala covered by a very beautiful mangrove tree.


image
image
image image

Hanya sekian pemandangan kota langsa yang dapat saya bagikan,
Terimakasih !!

Just so many landscape of langsa city that I can share,
Thank you !!

Folow @pedro-calejo

&

Upvote

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01