You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with Shepherds in the Carpathians.

in #travel6 years ago

Your writing is great, it allows the reader to fell like they are walking alongside you in your experience.

Do you have any pictures of the sheepdogs?!
What made you want to go eat with the shepherds?

Sort:  

Oh yeah! I meant to ask that about the shepherds, too! Are you from Portland, btw? I'm from there. Sometimes. When I'm not traveling/living somewhere else. I don't know where I'm from anymore haha

I am from Portland! Living right next to Oregon City. Did you grow up here or move here? Are you traveling now?

I didn't really plan to eat with them but the opportunity was offered and it wasn't a "plan" so of course I would do it!

Thanks for sharing. Looks like a Bernese Mt. Dog kind of?

Yeah, kind of :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62