You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Powder in the Japanese Alps!

in #travel6 years ago

Splendid post! I never heard of a lift ticket/buffet combo. You can count me in on that!

It seems like Asian traveling culture is to wear surgical masks. I wonder if it makes any difference in their long-term well-being.

I've never been skiing in California, have you spent any time in Oregon?
Do you mind if I ask how much your entire trip cost?

Sort:  

Japan trip? It's around $1,500. I used my airline points to get the flights :) I've been to Mt. Bachelor!

Nice, definitely a fan. In my opinion, the 2nd best place in Oregon. How was it when you were there?

Where do you go in California?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26