You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranthambore National Park - Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

That is great. Did you enjoy being in Delhi?
We were in Ranthambore for about 4days and were very lucky with the guide. In fact if you consider density wise in India Ranthambore has one of the highest number of tigers. We actually followed several of them to the interiors of the national park.

Sort:  

in four days there are more chance I thought you visit was of just one day ! Yes it was a incredible experience the one of living in New Delhi I used to work ed as travel agent there I organized also package with safari in that national park Those tigers are on risk of extinction I agree with you it has the highest number of Tigers in whole subcontinent. I was impressed by the fact of having watched more of them not many people I met and /or read have met them in a safari. Anyway thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46