Trip to Vancouver, Canada

in #travel6 years ago

Hey everyone, I recently took a little vacation to Vancouver, Canada. I stayed in the Downtown area. Luckily, I was very close to Stanley Park. Here is a few picks of my journey to Stanley Park and Downtown, Vancouver. Enjoy...

IMG_2135.jpeg

IMG_2134.jpeg

IMG_2133.jpeg

IMG_2128.jpeg

IMG_2124.jpeg

IMG_2125.jpeg

IMG_2127.jpeg

IMG_2122.jpeg

IMG_2115.jpeg

IMG_2116.jpeg
IMG_2117.jpeg

IMG_2118.jpeg

IMG_2119.jpeg

Well there you have it. I hope you enjoyed. It's a beautiful place, and I would love to go back and adventure some more. Thanks for stopping by. I will see you soon...

Sort:  

Beautiful mate but where is the snow haha. Travelling much ?

Ha, you're right. There was not much snow at all. The weather was actually beautiful. I went out with just a sweatshirt and some jeans. I have been doing a lot of domestic traveling in the US, so it was good to get a little bit out of the country and into Canada. I'm overdue for a far trip into another continent...

Happy to see you free travelling🏞🏜 Im loooong overdue for a trip too mate. Waiting for the perfect time and it never comes...Thanks for sharing though, my travel senses are kinda refreshed haha, soon 🛫

It's always good to go away, and it's always good to come back home. Maybe once the crypto market picks up again, you can sell some profits and plan a nice trip. Good luck!

Wow you had a really amazing trip there seems so beautiful wow awesome shots and the weather looks amazing too

Yes, I got lucky. Thanks for checking out my photos.

You're pictures made me considering Vancouver as stop over for my next big trip

Awesome! If you go, I'm sure you will have a great time. Thanks for checking out the pics.

the skyscrapers and the nature seems to be on point today this is epic

Yea it's pretty wild. You go from nature to modern day construction all within a few walking blocks.

wow its superb excellent shots its incredible :)
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for checking them out.

Beautiful shots!

Thanks! I had a great time taking them as well...

You really have a good photography skills bro i learned from it because i love taking pictures too.

Very beautiful post, i am very like it, thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by

stop by in my post also if there is time😊🙏

travelling is always fun and enjoying great to see the views around nice place it is super amazing :)

I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41