Destination 4: Saratoga Hiking Trails

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, I am writing to encourage you to take a hike down the Saratoga mountain trails. I recently visited these hiking trails with a group of friends in order to have a fun bonding experience. These trails are great for both those who love nature and the forest. These trails are not hard, with little uphill they are easy for everyone to accomplish. This trail is great for families of all ages to hike and enjoy each other's company. What I love most about these trails is the amazing view at the end. Lasting about 1 hour and 15 minutes this trail ends at the top of a lookout point overlooking​ most of the city. This is a great spot for beautiful family pictures if you so desire. The weather here was also terrific when I went, the sun was out but there was also a nice, cool breeze. There is no need to bring large amounts of food for this trail is not too long but a fun picnic at the top would be very enjoyable. Also, no need to worry about parking because there are plenty of spaces. I recommend arriving around 10 am, as I did, becuase the trail was not crowded. The images below are pictures I took while I was hiking. Have fun!
IMG_5595.JPGIMG_5597.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45