You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague among the most visited cities in the world: 7.65 million visitors in 2017!

in #travel7 years ago

I live in Prague for more than 10 years and it seems to me that every year less tourists are coming to Prague. A lot of places being cool once are now vanished and lead by strange managers who do not realize the specific. A lot of my friends from travel industry are out of the business now. So the statistic looks strange to me, but I hope to be wrong.

Sort:  

Wow, I am really surprised by your comments since the number of tourists has been on the rise year after year. Even though I do not reside in Prague I do come here fairly frequently and I have not noticed that it would be lacking the tourists.... Oh well, maybe just a difference of the opinions which is just fine.... Thank you for your note and have a great day. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68