Arcade / Game Hall - Chinese Game Center (Shanghai, China)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share some pictures from my two week holiday in Shanghai with you again.

This time, it's from a Arcade/Game Hall in the city of Shanghai.
You can find it in an underground mall, near People's Square.

Me as a big fan of gaming and cute stuff, I couldn't resist but going there.

They offer plenty of Machines, no matter if you like rythm/dancing games, car racing, motorcycle racing, shooters or claw machines and much more.

There was even a VR Racing game, which was my favorite, I swear it's such a fun place.

You have to exchange real money for their plastic coins, that you can use on the machines.
The price varies a bit from game to game.

Please don't question why the hall is so empty in the photos, I always try to avoid taking photos of strangers and I bet you wouldn't want to be bothered too... by some tourist snagging pictures of you while playing or dancing.

Also it was really late and during the week, I think around 23:00 - 0:00 or something, the hall was only open for an hour more.

Well now, let me show you some pics:

[If you're looking for a way to use Steem on mobile, check out Partiko! It's available on Android and iOS: https://partiko.app/referral/patrizius92]

Sort:  

Congratulations @patrizius92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66