Sort:  

Hey Patrick, I have a question i was hoping you could answer, if I edit this page, will it jump back to the top of new posts? or should i rather create a new page?? i have so much content and would like to update it every couple days if not every day, but hardly any point since i only have a few followers at the moment and my content wouldnt reach anyone if its not popping up at the top of the lists.
Hope all is well

If you (edit) the page it won't jump back to the top of the news posts. If you want the post to appear on top again, you'll need to create a new one. I think that the only way to get readers to your post is engaging a lot with the community. For example, if you wanna gain more followers try to like and comment another people posts. (Don't care in the beginning about how much people seeing your post) Try to post daily and readers will find you after a while. (few weeks - months) depends on your content. I'm not an expert. But I Wish you all the best and I'm sure if you stay active you will get a lot more readers!!

Thank you so much!
It was more a curious question but who doesn't like to see that their work is appreciated :) thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51