You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of the ULTRALIGHT PLANE?

in #travel7 years ago

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

You can change any tag but the first.

I upvoted you to help out. I'll see if I can't get someone else to help get you back to 25.

Sort:  

Done

Thanks for your help! Appreciate it! :)

Thanks for the help!

Thank you so much, @patrice! I am still very new to Steemit and I am still learning the ropes. I am actually thankful for this "mea culpa" because first: I have definitely learned my lesson and second: I am overwhelmed by the amount of support I received from you and the rest of the Steemit community. So I am feeling really grateful. :)

You're welcome. I'm a member of the abuse team @steemcleaners. You can find me on steemit.chat or Discord.

Thank you for doing what you do with firmness and kindness!

We need a healthier, and kinder STEEMIT! @steemcleaners is a big part of that.

Thank you. I love this. Thank you Patrice

Thanks for the clarifications. I've been looking for possible reasons on why she was downvoted.

Mabuhay @xylee! Welcome to steemit.

I know that this can be very frustrating especially for newbies but it is too early to give up. You'll get your reputation back in no time.

Join the Steemit Philippines Community in Discord. -> https://discord.gg/sFBx9n

Thanks, @st3llar! I'm actually at 49 now which is unbelievable! The amount of support I got is just overwhelming! Salamat, kabayan! :)

Whoa! congrats! glad that this was sorted out! Steem on! :)

Thanks a lot @patrice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61